Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barry Baker

Barry Baker

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Baker
"Very easy to talk to and work with. The whole process went smoothly."
Profile photo of Lyndsay Steiner

Lyndsay Steiner

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndsay Steiner
"Robbie was very helpful through the whole process of transferring my insurance from another state. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nikki Howe

Nikki Howe

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Howe
"I had a wonderful experience with Lizzy, She helped me tremendously with getting insurance for my car and renters for my new home! Lizzy worked w me until we found a plan that works for me an my budget!! I was so happy with her that she had the patience to get me what worked. Thank you Lizzy Gray, You rock!"
Profile photo of Ashley Barksdale

Ashley Barksdale

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Barksdale
"Strongly recommend The Robert McDougall team. I got the pleasure of working with Lizzy and it was one of the best experiences I have had for insurance!"
Profile photo of Reilly Kerrigan

Reilly Kerrigan

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reilly Kerrigan
"The team is easy to work with and they provide excellent service!"
Profile photo of John Boos

John Boos

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Boos
"I’ve had problems in the past when it came to my auto insurance, thankfully I switched to State Farm, Alec Benton made it as easy as possible for me to get my auto insurance figured out. Outstanding service"
Profile photo of Doreen Empie

Doreen Empie

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doreen Empie
"Twice (two different locations) I had Janet help seniors learn, understand, and open our minds to options."
Profile photo of NIcholas Andrews

NIcholas Andrews

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NIcholas Andrews
"Great group of individuals! You can count on this office to get you what you need!"
Profile photo of Nick Schmidt

Nick Schmidt

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Schmidt
"Amazing staff!!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Koppers

Anthony Koppers

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Koppers
"Great team to work with."
Profile photo of Anna

Anna

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna
"Great location with amazingly helpful employees!"
Profile photo of Kyle Dennison

Kyle Dennison

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Dennison
"Alec is a great guy highly recommend working with him if you can!"
Profile photo of Kathy Kerrigan

Kathy Kerrigan

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Kerrigan
"I had a very knowledgeable experience! Staff is very informative and courteous! Thank you."
Profile photo of Megan Bird

Megan Bird

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Bird
"Janet has visited my center on many occasions to provide free quotes to potential clients, and always provides excellent customer service! We love having her!"
Profile photo of Olivia Amting

Olivia Amting

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Amting
"Great team! Excellent service!"
Profile photo of JAM MAN

JAM MAN

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JAM MAN
"Got me all settled within the hour"
Profile photo of Agie Molnar

Agie Molnar

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Agie Molnar
"We recently changed all of our insurance to State Farm and Todd Heeter has made this switch to easy! It is so nice to have personal touch for all our insurance needs. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of David Molnar

David Molnar

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Molnar
"Not only did Todd Heeter save me some bucks by switching to State Farm from Geico, but we now also have a real human to contact / speak to whenever something comes up. This was a no brainer. Very pleased with Todd’s customer service."
Profile photo of Chad Zuiderveen

Chad Zuiderveen

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Zuiderveen
"Anna was great! Very friendly and super efficient in account resolution. A very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Nicole Brown

Nicole Brown

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Brown
"They best place to get insurance for teen drivers. Janet has saved me over $1000 my switching to her. Her team has been amazing to work with. she is always going above and beyond to help me save money!"
Profile photo of JAYLEN MCKINNEY

JAYLEN MCKINNEY

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JAYLEN MCKINNEY
"Such a great team! They are very personable and have really helped me out!"
Profile photo of Nicole Krug

Nicole Krug

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Krug
"Absolutely the best in every category. Extremely congenial, family oriented they understand real people. I highly recommend for bundling they save you real money!! ""Spencer is the best "" he is the real deal! Thanks you guys are the best😁"
Profile photo of Jeff Wolf

Jeff Wolf

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Wolf
"I worked with Robby on transferring my auto policy. He couldn’t have made the process any easier and got me reduced rates!"
Profile photo of Dednova

Dednova

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dednova
"Told him my situation an he Got It done quick"
Profile photo of Caryn Noe Zavala Chaidez

Caryn Noe Zavala Chaidez

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caryn Noe Zavala Chaidez
"Great service, extremely timely responses and always happy to answer questions about the policy conditions, repricing to see if different options would be better, just great experience overall!"